Ons team


Johan Vanroye

johan@deregenboog.be


Carine Deckers

carine@deregenboog.be


Yota Mokos

yota@deregenboog.be


Guler Gul

       


Anneleen Ketelslegers

anneleen@deregenboog.be


Bram Verstraeten

bram@deregenboog.be


Marleen Bloemen

marleen@deregenboog.be


Celine De Pauw

celine@deregenboog.be

       


Robine Keybeck

robine@deregenboog.be


Nele Schroyen

nele@deregenboog.be


Nienke Lenaers

nienke@deregenboog.be


Bieke Van Deynse

bieke@assjette.be